An introduction to the Small Dole Village Hall Management Committee

The Small Dole Village Hall Management Committee comprises 6 Small Dole residents, all of whom are trustees of the Hall.

Residents of the village, and group members who use the hall, are welcome to come along when the Committee meets.



Jessica Sproxton Miller is the hall chairperson, and bookings secretary.

fran     Fran Barnard is our treasurer

and Janet Daly, our secretary janetdaly

We hold 4 meetings a year, always at 7.30 on a Thursday evening, where we look at how the space is being used, what is needed for its upkeep, and what projects could be undertaken to improve facilities and maximise use.